Image placeholder

StreamBot

See your Twitch chat on Discord // Twitch sohbetinizi Discord'da da görün

Information

Prefix: t!

Votes: 31

Servers: 318

Status: OFFLINE

Owners

Borain#9400

Rating

Rating Average: Soon!

Reviews:  2

Tags


Support Server

-English
This bot allows you to see twitch chat on your discord server.



Command Description Usage
Help Lists bot commands. t!help
language Changes the language of the bot t!lang ENG/TR
Channel Add Shows your Twitch chat on Discord t!channel-add #channel "twitch channel"
Channel Remove Deletes the attached twitch channel t!channel-remove
Stream Notification Tells that the Twitch streamer is on the air t!stream-notification #channel "twitch channel"
Stream Notification Remove Deletes stream notification t!stream-notification-remove
Notification Message set Sets the stream notification message t!notification-message set "message"
Notification Message Reset Resets the stream notification message t!notification-message reset
-Türkçe Bu bot, discord sunucunuzda twitch sohbeti görmenizi sağlar.
Command Description Usage
Yardım Botun komutlarını listeler t!yardım
Dil Botun dilini değiştirir t!dil TR/ENG
Kanal ekle Twitch chatini Discord'da görmeninizi sağlar t!kanal-ekle #kanal "twitch kanalı"
Kanal Sil Ekli olan twitch kanalını siler t!Kanal-Sil
Yayın Bildirim Twitch yayıncısının yayına girdiğini söyler t!yayın-bildirim #kanal "twitch channel"
Yayın Bildirim Sil yayın bildirimini siler t!yayın-bildirim-sil
Bildirim Mesaj Ayarla Yayın bildirimi mesajını ayarlar t!bildirim-mesaj ayarla "mesaj"
Bildirim Mesaj Sıfırla Yayın bildirimi mesajını sıfırlar t!bildirim-mesaj sıfırla

Ratings & Reviews [Beta]



vcodes-xyz | Rating System
Claudette#0001 4 days ago
 
Kalite desem yeter

vcodes-xyz | Rating System
Borain#9400 8 days ago
 
Çok iyi bot
  1